قابل الفريق

show pictures adults 097.jpg

مخرج

إنه شغوف بالبيئة وبإنتاج العصائر ذات النكهة الحقيقية - ثمار التوت والفواكه التفاحية والآن الراوند. كما أنه مستعد لتحمل المخاطر كما يتضح من برنامجه لإعادة الزرع ، حيث جلب أنواعًا جديدة من الكشمش الأسود استجابةً لتغير وتغير المناخ المتزايد المتجذر في تغير المناخ. يظهر تفكيره المتقدم أيضًا من خلال تكليف "Pressoir" الخاص به ، وهو أحد مزارعي الكشمش الأسود الوحيدين في بريطانيا الذين تم دمجهم رأسياً بالكامل والتحكم في كل عنصر من عناصر إنتاجه ، من التربة إلى الرف ، ومن الأدغال إلى الزجاجة.

show pictures adults 098.jpg

المدير الفني

لقد قامت ماري بخمس سنوات من العمل البحثي المضني لاختيار النوع المثالي. لكل تربة كل أرض. لا تزال تجد الوقت للبحث في الأصناف والتنوع البيولوجي داخل المزارع. وهي تدرس ملامح الذوق الفردية لكل نوع من أنواع الكشمش الأسود. تسميها "حسية".

show pictures adults 099.jpg

سكرتير شركة

هانا مسؤولة عن إبقاء إدوارد تحت السيطرة وتثبيت سفينة بيكسلي. ولدت وترعرعت محليا ،  لها  تزرع الأسرة القفزات ، وفاكهة التفاح ، والبيض ، والأغنام ، والفول السوداني ، لذلك تميل وجبات الغداء المعبأة إلى أن تكون صحية وملونة. إنها حامل تذكرة موسمية لـ Worcester Warriors (رماة الكرة المستطيل) ، الجانب الأقل تصنيفًا. خلال الموسم ، لديها أكثر الأذواق موثوقية في الشركة.

show pictures adults 101.jpg

مستشار عصير

آلان هو الحرفي الماهر. لقد صمم العملية اللطيفة التي توفر جودة الفاكهة للعصائر طوال الطريق من خلال النقع في مكبس Bucher السويسري القديم الكبير وفي الترشيح الطبيعي التالي. يقود آلان وماري معًا تطوير منتجات جديدة ، بمساعدة باقتدار من قبل فريق التذوق الداخلي لدينا.

مدير التسويق وسلسلة التوريد

آنا هي مديرة التسويق وسلسلة التوريد لدينا ، حيث تساعد Pixley في جذورها في تغطية المشتريات من خلال إدارة الحسابات. انضمت إلى Pixley بعد 4 سنوات في Harper Adams ، وكانت جزءًا من فريق Pixley لمدة 6 سنوات حتى الآن.

Meet the team

show pictures adults 097.jpg

Director

He's passionate about the environment and about creating juices with real flavour - the berry fruits, the pome fruits and now rhubarb. He's also prepared to take risks as seen by his replanting programme, bringing in new blackcurrant varieties in response to changing and increasingly variable weather rooted in Climate Change. His forward thinking is also shown by the commissioning of his own 'Pressoir', one of the only blackcurrant growers in Britain to be entirely vertically integrated and in control of every element of his production, from the soil to shelf, bush to bottle.

show pictures adults 098.jpg

Technical Manager

Mary has undertaken five years of painstaking research work into choosing the ideal varietal; for each soil; each terroir. She still finds time to research the varieties and the bio-diversity within the plantations. And she studies the individual taste profiles of each blackcurrant varietal; she calls it 'organoleptic'.

show pictures adults 099.jpg

Company Secretary

Hannah is responsible for keeping Edward under control and steadying the Pixley ship. Born and bred locally, her family grow hops, cider fruit, eggs, sheep and cobnuts, so her packed lunches tend to be healthy and colourful. She's a season ticket holder of Worcester Warriors (oblong ball-throwers), the highly under-rated side. During the season she has the most reliable tastebuds in the company.

show pictures adults 101.jpg

Juice Consultant

Alan is the master craftsman. He has designed the gentle process which delivers the fruity quality of the juices all the way through maceration in the big old Swiss Bucher press and in the natural filtration that follows. Alan and Mary together lead the development of new products, ably assisted by our in-house tasting team.

Marketing and Supply chain manager

Anna is our Marketing and Supply chain manager, with Pixley in her roots she helps to cover procurement through to account management. She joined Pixley following 4 years at Harper Adams, and has been part of the Pixley team for 6 years now.