معاييرنا

 

 

BRC Global Standards هو برنامج رائد لسلامة الأغذية وشهادات الجودة ، يستخدمه أكثر من 22000 من الموردين المعتمدين في 123 دولة ، مع إصدار الشهادات من خلال شبكة عالمية من هيئات إصدار الشهادات المعتمدة. حصلت Pixley Berries (Juice) Ltd لأول مرة على اعتماد BRC في عام 2014 ، وحصلت على أحدث اعتماد لها في عام 2020.

 

Pixley Berries (Juice) Ltd هي عضو في Sedex ، المورد الأخلاقي لتبادل البيانات. تزود Sedex الشركات الأعضاء بمنصة آمنة قائمة على الويب لتخزين المعلومات ومشاركتها على أربع ركائز رئيسية: الصحة والسلامة ، ومعايير العمل ، وأخلاقيات العمل ، والبيئة.

Sedex ليست هيئة معنية بوضع المعايير ولا تعتمد أو تصدق على سياساتنا ومعاييرنا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يعد الانضمام إلى Sedex علامة على استعداد Pixley Berries لمشاركة المعلومات واستخدام هذه المعلومات للمساعدة في إدارة وتحسين المعايير الأخلاقية ضمن سلسلة التوريد.

Pixley Berries هي أيضًا جمعية التربة المعتمدة.

Our standards

 

 

BRC Global Standards is a leading food safety and quality certification programme, used by over 22,000 certificated suppliers in 123 countries, with certification issued through a worldwide network of accredited certification bodies. Pixley Berries (Juice) Ltd first achieved their BRC accreditation in 2014, and gained their most recent accreditation in 2020.

 

Pixley Berries (Juice) Ltd is a member of Sedex, the Supplier Ethical Data Exchange. Sedex provides member companies with a secure web-based platform for storing and sharing information on four key pillars: Health and Safety, Labour Standards, Business Ethics and The Environment.

Sedex is not a standard setting body and doesn’t approve or certify our policies and standards. Instead, becoming a member of Sedex is a sign of Pixley Berries’s willingness to share information and to utilise this information to help manage and improve ethical standards within the supply chain.

Pixley Berries are also Soil Association Accredited.